Community Connect
Advertisement
Community Connect
Day 1, Saturday
Time Session(s) and Events
11:00am ET / 8:00am PT Opening Remarks
Brandon Rhea, Tim Quievryn
11:10am ET / 8:10am PT In Conversation: Perkins Miller and Jimmy Wales
Perkins Miller, Jimmy Wales
11:45am ET / 8:45am PT Break
Attendees and staff take a short break.
12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT 2020: What We Learned
TBD
12:15pm ET / 9:15am PT Brand Strategy and Story
TBD
12:45pm ET / 9:45am PT Social Activity: Fandom Trivia
TBD
1:00pm ET / 10:15am PT Break
Attendees and staff take a short break.
1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT Fandom Video
Roth Cornet
2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT UCX Desktop Skin
Michael Iams, Derek Hart
2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT Creator Tools
Jessica Clifford
3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT Day 1 Wrap Up
Brandon Rhea, Tim Quievryn
3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT (Optional Social Event) Connect-Exclusive Community Checkpoint on Discord
Will Kavanagh


Day 2, Sunday
Time Session(s) and Events
11:00am ET / 8:00am PT Opening Remarks/Welcome Back
Brandon Rhea, Tim Quievryn
11:10am ET / 8:10am PT Breakout Sessions
Attendees will be invited into staff-led breakout sessions to provide feedback about all topics discussed so far.
12:15pm ET / 9:15am PT Break
Attendees and staff take a short break.
12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT Core Web Vitals
Becky Westmoreland
1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT Break
Attendees and staff take a short break.
1:15pm ET / 10:15am PT Ask Me Anything with Staff
Staff panelists answer attendee questions.
2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT Break
Attendees and staff take a short break.
2:15pm ET / 11:15am PT Community 2021
Brandon Rhea, Tim Quievryn, Furusato, Amber Robinson, Brian Linder
2:45pm ET / 11:45am PT Community Programming: Continuing the Conversation
Programming initiatives for community engagement in 2021.
3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT Closing Remarks
Brandon Rhea, Tim Quievryn
3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT (Optional Social Event) Connect-Exclusive Community Checkpoint on Discord
Will Kavanagh

All items (1)

Advertisement